CONNECT WITH A BRILLIANT LIGHTING EXPERT TODAY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTERS

MEET THE JAMMERS

"When there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved.  The Jam Lighting team is made up of more than 'order takers,' we consult, we strategize, and we achieve the best possible cost and energy efficient solutions for our customers."

- Carl Sandberg, CEO

carls@jamlighting.com

Sales
Office

Warehouse

Mike Rivers

Outside Sales

Palm Beach County Sales

954-580-0714 x215

mike@jamlighting.com

Bob Kipnis

Inside/Outside Sales

Southeast Palm Beach 

954-580-0714 x210

bob@jamlighting.com

Michael North

Inside Sales & Service

954-580-0714 x213

michael@jamlighting.com

Regan Hinerman

Inside Sales & Decorative

954-580-0714 x212

regan@jamlighting.com

Don Haugens

Outside Sales & Service

Palm Beach & Broward

954-580-0714

donald@haugens.us

Peter Livingston

Outside Sales

West Coast Florida Sales

954-580-0714

livingston_8@live.com

Richard Klein

Outside Sales All Territories

954-580-0714

rnklein@bellsouth.net

Charles Talbert

Outside Sales Broward

954-580-0714

John Pointer

Outside Sales

*Florida Keys, West Coast  FL to North Carolina

954-580-0714

jjpointer23@yahoo.com

Brian Machatka

Sales & Office Manager

954-580-0714 x211

brian@jamlighting.com

Ken Palmer

Accounting & Collections

954-580-3260

ken@jamlighting.com

Dawn Sandberg

Accounts Receivable

954-580-0714 x205

dawn@jamlighting.com

Chrystal Green

Accounts Payable

954-580-0714 x205

AP@jamlighting.com

Kevin Murray

Sales/ Marketing & Web Development Director

954-580-0714 x209

kevin@jamlighting.com

David Indell

Logistics Manager

954-580-0714 x214

dave@jamlighting.com

Commercial, Wholesale, Industrial, 

Green, Energy Efficient Lighting & Supplies

1749 Park Central Blvd. South

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

954-580-0714

fax. 954.580.0722

Proudly created © 2017 by Spirit Ninja LLC