CONNECT WITH A BRILLIANT LIGHTING EXPERT TODAY

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTERS

Ready to light up your world?
Contact us

MEET THE JAMMERS

"When there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved.  The Jam Lighting team is made up of more than 'order takers,' we consult, we strategize, and we achieve the best possible cost and energy efficient solutions for our customers."

- Carl Sandberg, CEO

carls@jamlighting.com

Sales
Office

Warehouse

Regan Hinerman

Inside Sales & Decorative

954-580-0714 x212

regan@jamlighting.com

Mike Rivers

Outside Sales

*Palm Beach County Sales

954-580-0714 x215

mike@jamlighting.com

Bob Kipnis

Inside/Outside Sales

*Southeast Palm Beach 

954-580-0714 x210

bob@jamlighting.com

Michael North

Outside Sales & Service

*Palm Beach

954-580-0714 x213

michael@jamlighting.com

Don Haugens

Outside Sales & Service

*Palm Beach & Broward

954-580-0714

donald@haugens.us

Peter Livingston

Outside Sales

*West Coast Florida Sales

954-580-0714

livingston_8@live.com

Richard Klein

Outside Sales

*All Territories

954-580-0714

rnklein@bellsouth.net

Charles Talbert

Outside Sales 

*Broward

954-580-0714

John Pointer

Outside Sales

*Florida Keys, West Coast  FL to North Carolina

954-580-0714

jjpointer23@yahoo.com

Brian Machatka

Sales & Office Manager

954-580-0714 x211

brian@jamlighting.com

Ken Palmer

Accounting & Collections

Accounts Payable

954-580-3260

ken@jamlighting.com

Dawn Sandberg

Accounts Receivable

954-580-0714 x205

dawn@jamlighting.com

Benjamin Sandberg

Marketing & Web Development Director

954-580-0714 x209

ben@jamlighting.com

David Indell

Logistics Manager

954-580-0714 x214

dave@jamlighting.com

Commercial, Wholesale, Industrial, 

Green, Energy Efficient Lighting & Supplies

1749 Park Central Blvd. South

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

954-580-0714

fax. 954.580.0722

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Yelp